Certified Master Rug Cleaners since 1993 in the Greater Houston Area

Reviews for Great American Rug Cleaning Company

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Tomball , TX | Aug 15th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

  • Buda, TX | Aug 11th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Excellent service. Cleaned the pet odors from our Oriental rugs. I am a repeat customer. Always satisfied with the quality of service

  • Houston, TX | Aug 11th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Friendly people who truly appreciate the business!

  • Porter, TX | Aug 10th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Excellent quality rug cleaning. Definitely would recommend for cleaning oriental rugs.

  • Houston, TX | Aug 4th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

  • Spring, TX | Jul 17th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

  • Humble, TX | Jun 25th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

  • Conroe, TX | Jun 13th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Very Satisfied with services

  • Spring, TX | Jun 11th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

GREAT EXPERIENCE.

  • Houston, TX | May 4th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Dropped of my rug at first seem pricy but the quality of the work was great my rug looked awesome and smelt great . And turn around was quicker then predicted ...

  • Houston , TX | Apr 21st, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

  • Houston, TX | Apr 16th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

  • Houston, TX | Apr 4th, 2020
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

  • Feb 26th, 2020
  • Posted on Facebook
  • 5 Stars

Great service, nice employee's show up and get the job done. The carpet in my office looks new again.

  • Tomball, TX | Nov 21st, 2019
  • Posted on Google
  • 5 Stars

Did a really great job on cleaning our carpets. Also did excellent work on fringe and backing repair for one of our rugs. Reasonably priced and the staff was awesome.

Great American Rug Cleaning Company https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/great-americanrug-cleaning-logo.png 281-502-8878 $$

Page: <<  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Great American Rug Cleaning Company Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 154 customer reviews.

Review Central